Join us for a live webinar

Learn how to reinvent your travel business with our WINGS Booking Engine

Tuesday, October 20, 2020
11:00 AM PST, 1:00 PM CST, 2:00 PM EST

Our WINGS Booking Engine is your one-stop-shop for all aspects of travel: flights, hotels, rental cars, and insurance. Join our webinar and learn about its many perks so you’ll be ready when the industry rebounds! This live demo includes how to:

  • Find the best fares by sourcing content from several GDS with each search
  • Access to New Distribution Capability (NDC) content and learn why its so important to your business
  • Increase your commissions and diversify revenue sources by offering a full range of products
  • Accumulate reward points for booking select suppliers
  • Grow your business with greater admin capabilities
  • Collaborate with clients via interactive chat directly from the dashboard
  • Get organized with minimal effort
  • Brand your platform to include your logo, color, and style
  • Tap into our 24/7 network of product-specific customer support agents
  • and more

Fill out the form to save your spot for the webinar.

We’ll be sending you a short survey after the webinar. Upon completing the survey you will be entered into a drawing for a $50 Amazon.com gift card.
We'll see you there!