Start 2021 with WINGS!

Join us for a live webinar

Thursday, January, 14, 2021
11 AM PST,12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST

Presented by: Michael Dunne, Business Development Director of Sky Bird Travel & Tours

We are constantly working towards providing solutions for our travel partners. Now introducing our new WINGS Booking Solutions, one-stop-shop booking engine for all aspect of travel. This live webinar includes:

  • Manage your business in real time with your customers through all the stages of the travel experience from dreaming to researching to experiencing and sharing
  • Seamless dashboard compare and book all aspects of travel—including insurance
  • Find the best fares by sourcing content from several GDS with each search
  • Brand your booking engine to include your logo, color, and style
  • Review several subscription options from Basic (free) to Enterprise to maximize your earnings
  • And more

Fill out the form to save your spot for the webinar.