Qatar Airways and Sky Bird Travel & Tours cordially invite you to our LIVE webinar

Get the latest updates on Qatar Airways and their two newest gateways: SFO and SEA

Tuesday, January 19, 2021
11 AM PST,12 PM MST, 1 PM CST, 2 PM EST

Presented by: Elodie Perrodo Account Manager, Qatar Airways

In a continued commitment to the American traveler, Qatar Airways continues to rebuild and expand their network. With San Francisco now live and Seattle launching on January 29, 2021, your passengers can connect from the USA to Doha and onward to the world better than ever. In this webinar, we will discuss the following topics:

  • An award-winning airline
  • Network rebuilding
  • USA network updates
  • Codeshare agreements
  • Safety and cleaning procedures
  • Extending our commitment: Commercial policy
  • Trade portal

We will end the webinar with TRIVIA QUESTIONS for a chance to win one of the PRIZES!

Prizes: One (1) free of charge* round trip ticket on Qatar Airways (*taxes are applicable), One business class amenity kit


Fill out the form to save your spot for the webinar.